I am searching for u again

Thinking of the past days

i can tell u in many ways

my heart has not in it fears

but simple heart-breaking tears.

i cannot tell u how it is

those were the days i surely miss!!

stars that shone in my eyes

but now in wind as true lies

life is never favorable friend

never can i mend

the broken pieces of our friendship plate

no use of saying its too late

months and days have passed away

again in my heart a bright sun ray

talking about past days are useless and in vain

in the lonely streets i am searching for u again

days flow away my friend

no more feelings i can send

once again in the sands of the sea

I’ll be looking for the eyes that once watched me


Posted on April 1, 2011, in Favourites, friendship, My words, Personal best, Unshed Tears and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

